Log in


2022 Committee

Committee meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month. Members may submit agenda items or issues to the club President

president@makos.com.au

Executive Committee

 President:  Geoff Wilkins
 president@makos.com.au

 0437 729 055

 Vice President:  Kieran Eiffler effy1970@hotmail.com  0419 383 990
 Secretary: Shane Foster
secretary.makos@gmail.com  0402 844 467
 Treasurers:
 Ant Carna ant@mandurahgraphics.com.au  0405 008 131
  Tim Field timfield@nbnco.com.au  0427 351 250
 Club Delegate
     
 Delegate
 Andrew Boyle andrewboyle79@gmail.com  0437 038 886

Steven Worrall
sworrall@hotmail.com.au
 Coaches      
 Supers  TBA    
 Masters  TBA    
 Seniors  TBA    
       
 General Committee
     
 Social Director
Shane Dunn
Shane.Dunn@murrayengineering.com.au  0407 832 016
 Committee Ryan Smith snorkelsmith14@gmail.com  
 Committee Joel Brown joel@thecookskitchen.com.au  
 Committee Anthony Simoni anthony.simoni71@gmail.com  
 Committee Todd Holderhead toddholderhead@hotmail.com  
 Committee Graham Cunningham gailcunningham@bigpond.com  
 Committee Kevin Glass mustangsallyglass@gmail.com  
 Committee Sean Hutton
sean.hutton@mandurah.wa.gov.au  
 Committee Steve Thomson stephenthomson3@hotmail.com  0414 796 444
 Committee Vance Turner  v.tcontracting@bigpond.com  

     

Contact Us:

Geoff Wilkins (Silver) - President
president@makos.com.au

0437 729 055

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software