Log in

The AFL Masters 2019 Hall of Fame & Presentation Dinner

It was a big year for the Club in 2019 with Mandurah Makos taking out the AFL Masters WA Metro Club of the Year 2018.

AFL Masters WA Metro Person of the Year being awarded to our very own Kirsten Field.

Along with Hall of Fame inductees being awarded to Tony Wilkey & Victor Tomlinson, both well deserved for their contribution to the game and club.